The Tower Archive

The Tower Archive : 2023
 
The Tower Archive

The Tower Archive : 2023


Indexes to the archive by :

Play
by Samuel Beckett
Directed by Robert Pennant Jones
Tuesday 31 January - Saturday 4 February, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1642

All That Fall
by Samuel Beckett
Directed by Robert Pennant Jones
Tuesday 31 January - Saturday 4 February, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1643

Our Country's Good
by Timberlake Wertenbaker
Directed by Peta Barker
Wednesday 8 - Saturday 18 February, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1644

Distant Early Warning
by Tatty Hennessy
Directed by Feiyang Yang
Tuesday 28 Febuary - Saturday 4 March, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1645

Two Billion Beats
by Sonali Bhattacharyya
Directed by Olivia Chakraborty
Tuesday 28 Febuary - Saturday 4 March, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1646

Lynndie's Gotta Gun
by Enda Walsh
Directed by Flavia Di Saverio
Tuesday 28 Febuary - Saturday 4 March, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1647

Tituba
by Winsome Pinnock
Directed by Anna Lindén
Tuesday 28 Febuary - Saturday 4 March, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1648

That Almost Unnameable Lust
by Rebecca Lenkiewicz
Directed by Rosie Barwick
Tuesday 28 Febuary - Saturday 4 March, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1649

Old Bridge
by Igor Memic
Directed by Amanda Waggott
Wednesday 8 - Saturday 18 March, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1650

hang
by debbie tucker green
Directed by Ruth Sullivan
Wednesday 22 March - Saturday 1 April, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1651

Pal Joey
Book by John O'Hara; music and lyrics by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart
Directed by David Taylor
Wednesday 19 - Saturday 29 April, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1652

Consent
by Nina Raine
Directed by Ryan Williams
Wednesday 3 - Saturday 13 May, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1653

Richard III
by William Shakespeare
Directed by Kornelia Adelajda
Wednesday 17 - Saturday 27 May, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1654

Under Milk Wood
by Dylan Thomas
Directed by Edwina Dorman
Wednesday 7 - Saturday 17 June, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1655

In Hiding
by Adenike Ojo
Directed by Kanayo Omo
Wednesday 21 June - Saturday 1 July, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1656

Labour of Love
by James Graham
Directed by Simona Hughes
Wednesday 5 - Saturday 15 July, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1657

Old Bridge
by Igor Memic
Directed by Amanda Waggott and Ruth Sullivan
Monday 14 - Saturday 19 August, 2023
Greenside Venue (Forest Theatre), Infirmary Street, Edinburgh
Production No. : 1658

Seagulls
by Caryl Churchill
Directed by Jonathan Reed
Tuesday 12 - Sunday 17 September, 2023
Tower Theatre Studio, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1659

A Report to an Academy
by Franz Kafka, adapted by Alexander Kampmann
Directed by Alexander Kampmann
Wednesday 13 - Sunday 17 September, 2023
Tower Theatre Studio, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1660

A Doll's House
by Tanika Gupta
Directed by Olivia Chakraborty
Wednesday 27 September - Saturday 7 October, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1661

The Little Prince
by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry, adapted by Angharad Ormond
Directed by Angharad Ormond
Thursday 19 - Saturday 28 October, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1662

The Gift
by Janice Okoh
Directed by Landé Belo
Wednesday 8 - Saturday 18 November, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1663

Stones in His Pockets
by Marie Jones
Directed by Colette Dockery
Wednesday 29 November - Saturday 9 December, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1664

An IQ Test for my Birthday
by Melanie Bell
Directed by Ragan Keefer
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 December, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1665

Difficult to Describe, Understand or Measure
by Sibila Diaz-Plaja
Directed by Faith Abongo
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 December, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1666

Homemakers
by Janet South
Directed by Feiyang Yang
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 December, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1667

When You Go to Ireland
by Kate Roche
Directed by Simona Hughes
Tuesday 12 - Saturday 16 December, 2023
Tower Theatre, Stoke Newington
Production No. : 1668